Book a table

General terms and conditions of sale

Article 1: Definitions

 

LES RESTAURANTS ALSACIENS : 16 rue Sainte Hélène – BP 90017- 67060 STRASBOURG – reservation@restaurants-alsaciens.fr

Network : all Les Restaurants Alsaciens establishments located in Strasbourg, Vendenheim, Erstein and Krautergersheim.

Buyer : any operator making a reservation and payment for group menu Services.

Operator: any natural or legal person, professional, operating in multi-tourist activities (travel agent, tour couch operator, leisure clubs, associations, schools, etc.) selling travel services.

Service: services presented in a non-exhaustive way in any commercial document of Les Restaurants Alsaciens. Catering services associated with an accommodation service or the rental of lounges or meeting rooms should be requested to the booking department of Les Restaurants Alsaciens.

Group prices: prices granted by Les Restaurants Alsaciens to a group of at least 10 people who have booked a group service.

Passage: date the service is provided by Les Restaurants Alsaciens

Restaurant: establishment where the requested service will be provided.

 

Article 2: Scope of application

These general terms and conditions apply to the following services agreed between the Buyer and LES RESTAURANTS ALSACIENS. It is specified that the brochures as well as any other leaflets, advertising or catalogues are only informative and non-contractual. Les Restaurants Alsaciens reserves the right to modify one or more services at any time, in particular the price and content of the services depending on the restaurants. The present general conditions are communicated to the Buyer by simple request by e-mail, fax or mail to the address of Les Restaurants Alsaciens. Any reservation entails the Buyer’s full and unreserved acceptance of these general terms and conditions excluding any other document and in particular any general terms and conditions of sale. No other condition may take precedence over these general terms and conditions unless formally accepted in writing by LES RESTAURANTS ALSACIENS. The fact that Les Restaurants Alsaciens does not at any time invoke these general terms and conditions cannot be interpreted as a waiver of the right to later invoke any of the present terms and conditions at a later date.

 

Article 3: Conditions of provisions

“Service”: refers to all reservations made by the Buyer for a group of 10 people minimum and which benefit from a Group Price. These services give the Buyer access to Group Prices.

 

Article 4: Booking terms and conditions

The desired service must be communicated no more than fifteen (15) days before the arrival of the group. Bookings must be made at least four (4) weeks in advance. Subject to availability, the reservation will be final after written confirmation and reception of a deposit. The booking confirmation has no book value and does not constitute an invoice, the latter being issued after the Passage by the establishment. Indeed, the price indicated in the “booking confirmation” does not take into account the calculation of any possible discount granted to the Buyer, any cancellations or additions of services noted on the day of the service. Reservations are only made by the written acceptance of the quotation and the general terms and conditions of sale by the customer and by the payment of a deposit representing 50% of the quotation.

 

Article 5: Provision of catering services

The services booked by the Buyer will be performed on the day, at the hour and only in the selected Restaurant.

The company declines all responsibility in the event of theft, loss or damage to the effects, funds and valuables belonging to the participants and organizers of the reception, as well as regarding the equipment stored in its rooms. All external service providers that may intervene during an event on the premises of our establishment must obtain the express agreement of the company’s managers. Likewise, the company cannot be held liable for the following causes: stock and supply shortages beyond its control and requiring the modification of menus, closure of the company by administrative authority, by any other circumstance beyond its control and by force majeure.

 

Article 6: No show of the Group, Cancellation

Any failure by the Group to show up in the Restaurant indicated on the booking confirmation will be considered as a cancellation and will result in the compensation stipulated in article 7, whether or not the restaurant has been notified. Les Restaurants Alsaciens receiving a group with no reservations in its establishment due to insufficient service (offer and staff in particular). In this case, the commercial discount possibly provided for in the initial contract will not be granted.

 

Article 7: Compensation due to Les Restaurants Alsaciens

In the event of cancellation, a 30% of the booking deposit will be withheld, said sum remaining valid for the next booking.

 

Article 8: Prices and Discounts

Prices and services are subject to change at any time and without notice. However, bookings confirmed before any changes are made will not be subject to price changes. Our prices include taxes and service. Any overrun: number of cutleries, number of people, goods or modification of the initial service, will be subject to an additional invoice according to the rates in force in the company.

 

Article 9: Payment terms and incidents

The balance of the price of the service is payable via the website www.messortiesce.fr. In the event of delay in the payment of services for more than 30 days from the date of the reception of the invoice, it will result in the payment of late payment fees at the rate indicated on the invoice. In the event of a serious or repeated payment incident, Les Restaurants Alsaciens reserves the right to refuse any new service as well as to take any necessary measures to safeguard its interests.

 

Article 10: Responsibility of the Buyer

The Buyer is responsible for the behavior of the members of the group on the Les Restaurants Alsaciens Network. Any misconduct on the part of the Buyer’s group on the Les Restaurants Alsaciens network (damage to property, disrespect of staff, etc.) as well as failure to comply with the rules and regulations laid down by Les Restaurants Alsaciens, will result in legal proceedings and Les Restaurants Alsaciens reserves the right to take all necessary measures.

 

Article 11: Liability of Les Restaurants Alsaciens – Guarantee

Les Restaurants Alsaciens cannot be held liable in the event of total or partial non-performance, resulting from an event beyond its control (force majeure, fortuitous event, act or fault of a customer, strike, blockage of roads or means of transportation, failure of a third party supplier or other). The company declines all responsibility in the event of theft, loss, damage to effects, funds and values belonging to the participants and organizers of the reception. All external service providers likely to intervene during an event on the premises of our establishment must obtain the express agreement of the company’s managers.

 

Article 12: Intellectual property

All advertising or technical documents given to the Buyer remain the exclusive property of Les Restaurants Alsaciens, the sole owner of the intellectual property rights. The Buyer agrees not to make any use of these documents that may infringe the intellectual property rights of Les Restaurants Alsaciens.

 

Article 13: Personal data

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of 06/01/1978, amended by the Act of 06/08/2004, Operators have a right of access, as well as a right to further information, to rectify data concerning them and, where appropriate, to oppose the processing of such data by writing to: Les Restaurants Alsaciens, 16, rue Sainte Hélène – BP 90017- 67060 Strasbourg – France.

 

Article 14: Jurisdiction

All disputes arising from the provision of services covered by these general terms and conditions of sale shall be subject to the jurisdiction of the Tribunal de Grande Instance in Strasbourg.

 

Article 15: Applicable law

All the clauses in these general terms and conditions as well as all the operations of purchase, sale and provision of services are subject to French law.

 

Article 16: Acceptance by the Buyer

The present general terms and conditions of sale are expressly agreed and accepted by the Buyer, who declares and acknowledges having perfect knowledge of them, and therefore waives the right to rely on any contradictory document and, in particular, his own general terms and conditions of purchase.

 

Article 17 : Médiation

Après avoir saisi le service réservation et à défaut de réponse satisfaisante dans un délais d’un mois, le client peut saisir le Médiateur du Tourisme et du Voyage, dont les coordonnées et modalités de saisine sont disponibles sur son site : www.mtv.travel

 

Article 18 : Menus de Noël et Nouvel An 

Les réservations sont seulement effectuables sur le site www.restaurants-alsaciens.fr dans l’onglet “Menus de Noël et Nouvel An”. Afin d’effectuer une réservation, le restaurant demande le prépaiement total des menus. Sans règlement de la part de l’acheteur, la réservation ne pourra être prise en compte. Les réservations quelles que soient leurs origines seront payables en euro uniquement.

Les annulation sans frais sont possibles  jusqu’à 7 jours avant le dîner, en deçà le règlement reste acquis.

Le restaurant sert un menu unique dont le prix ne comprend pas les boissons. L’acheteur s’engage donc a régler les suppléments sur place.

Réserver une table

Conditions générales de vente

Article 1 : Définitions

 

LES RESTAURANTS ALSACIENS : 16 rue Sainte Hélène – BP 90017- 67060 STRASBOURG – reservation@restaurants-alsaciens.fr

Réseau : ensemble des établissements Les Restaurants Alsaciens implantés sur Strasbourg, Vendenheim, Erstein et Krautergersheim.

Acheteur : tout opérateur, effectuant une réservation et un paiement des Prestations de menus groupes.

Opérateur : personne physique ou morale, professionnels, opérant dans des activités multi-touristiques (agent de voyage, autocariste Tour Opérateur, Clubs de loisirs, Associations, Etablissements scolaires…) vendant des prestations de voyages.

Prestation : prestations présentées de façon non exhaustive dans tout document commercial des Restaurants Alsaciens. Les prestations de restauration associées à une prestation d’hébergement ou à une location de salons ou de salle de réunion sont à demander au service réservation des Restaurants Alsaciens.

Prix Groupes : prix accordés par Les Restaurants Alsaciens à un groupe de 10 personnes minimum, ayant réservé une prestation de groupe.

Passage : date de la réalisation de la prestation par Les Restaurants Alsaciens.

Restaurant : établissement dans lequel s’exécutera la prestation demandée.

 

Article 2 : Champ d’application

Les présentes conditions générales s’appliquent aux prestations de services ci-après définies, conclues entre l’Acheteur et LES RESTAURANTS ALSACIENS. Il est précisé que les brochures ainsi que tout autre prospectus, publicité ou catalogue n’a qu’une valeur informative et non contractuelle. Les Restaurants Alsaciens se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment une ou plusieurs prestations notamment le prix et le contenu des prestations en fonction des restaurants. Les présentes conditions générales sont communiquées à l’Acheteur sur simple demande par courriel, fax ou courrier à l’adresse des Restaurants Alsaciens. Toute réservation entraîne l’adhésion entière et sans réserve de l’Acheteur aux présentes conditions générales à l’exclusion de tout autre document et notamment toutes conditions générales d’achat. Aucune condition particulière ne peut sauf acceptation formelle et écrite des RESTAURANTS ALSACIENS, prévaloir sur les présentes conditions générales. Le fait que Les Restaurants Alsaciens ne se prévale pas à un moment quelconque des présentes conditions générales ne peut être interprété comme valant renonciation à se prévaloir ultérieurement de l’une quelconques des présentes conditions.

 

Article 3 : Conditions des prestations

« Prestation » : concerne toutes les réservations effectuées par l’Acheteur pour un groupe de 10 personnes minimum et qui bénéficient d’un Prix Groupes. Ces prestations ouvrent droit aux Prix Groupes.

 

Article 4 : Modalités de réservations

La prestation souhaitée est à communiquer au maximum quinze (15) jours avant l’arrivée du groupe. La réservation devra être faite au moins quatre (4) semaines à l’avance.  Sous réserve des disponibilités la réservation sera définitive après confirmation écrite et réception d’un acompte. La confirmation de réservation n’a aucune valeur comptable et ne constitue pas une facture, cette dernière étant émise après le Passage sur établissement. En effet, le prix indiqué dans la « confirmation de réservation » ne prend pas en compte le calcul de la remise éventuelle accordée à l’Acheteur, des éventuels désistements ou rajouts de prestations constatés le jour de la prestation. Les réservations s’effectuent uniquement par l’acceptation écrite du devis et des conditions générales de vente par le client et par le versement d’un acompte représentant 50% du devis.

 

Article 5 : Exécution des prestations de restauration

Les prestations de services réservées par l’Acheteur seront exécutées au jour, à l’heure et uniquement dans le Restaurant retenu.

La société décline toute responsabilité en cas de vol, perte, dégradation des effets, fonds et valeurs appartenant aux participants et organisateurs de la réception, ainsi qu’en ce qui concerne le matériel entreposé dans ses salles. Toutes sociétés extérieures prestataires susceptibles d’intervenir lors d’une manifestation dans les locaux de notre établissement doivent obtenir l’accord express des responsables de la société. De même, la responsabilité de la société ne saurait être engagée pour les causes suivantes : rupture de stock et d’approvisionnement indépendant de sa volonté et nécessitant la modification des menus, fermeture de la société par autorité administrative, par toute autre circonstance indépendante de sa volonté et par cas de force majeure.

 

 

 

 

Article 6 : Non présentation du Groupe, Annulation

Toute non présentation du Groupe dans le Restaurant indiqué sur la confirmation de réservation sera assimilé à une annulation et donnera lieu à l’indemnité stipulée à l’article 7, que le restaurant en ait été averti ou pas. Les Restaurants Alsaciens recevant un groupe non réservé dans son établissement d’une insuffisance de service (offre et personnel notamment). Dans cette hypothèse, la remise commerciale éventuellement prévue au contrat initial ne sera pas accordée.

 

Article 7 : Indemnité due à Les Restaurants Alsaciens

En cas d’annulation, une retenue de 30 % d’acompte versée lors de la réservation, ladite somme restant à valoir sur une prochaine réservation.

 

Article 8 : Prix et Remises

Les prix et prestations sont susceptibles d’être modifiés à tout moment et sans préavis. Toutefois les réservations confirmées avant d’éventuelles modifications ne subiront pas de modification de prix. Nos tarifs s’entendent taxes et service compris. Tout dépassement : nombre de couverts, nombres de personnes, marchandises ou modification de la prestation initiale, fera l’objet d’une facturation annexe en fonction des tarifs en vigueur dans la société.

 

Article 9 : Modalités de paiement et incident de paiement

Le solde du prix de la prestation est payable via le site www.messortiesce.fr. En cas de retard dans le paiement des prestations de plus de 30 jours à compter du jour de réception de la facture entraînera le paiement de pénalité de retard au taux indiqué sur la facture. En cas d’incident de paiement grave ou répété, Les Restaurants Alsaciens se réserve le droit de refuser toute nouvelle prestation ainsi que de prendre toute mesure utile à la sauvegarde de ses intérêts.

 

Article 10 : Responsabilité de l’Acheteur

L’Acheteur est responsable du comportement des membres du groupe sur le Réseau Les Restaurants Alsaciens. Tout comportement fautif du groupe de l’Acheteur sur le réseau Les Restaurants Alsaciens (dégradation des Biens, non-respect du personnel, …) ainsi que le non-respect des règles et règlements édictés par Les Restaurants Alsaciens, donnera lieu à des poursuites et Les Restaurants Alsaciens se réserve le droit de prendre toutes les mesures utiles.

 

Article 11 : Responsabilité des Restaurants Alsaciens – Garantie

La responsabilité des Restaurants Alsaciens ne saurait être recherchée en cas d’inexécution totale ou partielle, résultant d’un événement indépendant de sa volonté (force majeur, cas fortuit, fait ou faute d’un client, grève, blocage des routes ou moyens de transport, défaillance d’un tiers fournisseur ou autre). La société décline toute responsabilité en cas de vol, perte, dégradation des effets, fonds et valeurs appartenant aux participants et organisateurs de la réception. Toutes sociétés extérieures prestataires susceptibles d’intervenir lors d’une manifestation dans les locaux de notre établissement doivent obtenir l’accord express des responsables de la société.

 

Article 12 : Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les documents publicitaires ou techniques remis à l’Acheteur demeurent la propriété exclusive des Restaurants Alsaciens, seul titulaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle. L’Acheteur s’engage à ne pas faire un usage de ces documents susceptible de porter atteinte aux droits de propriété intellectuelle des Restaurants Alsaciens.

 

Article 13 : Données à caractère personnel

Conformément à la loi informatiques et libertés du 06/01/1978, modifié par la loi du 06/08/2004, les Opérateurs disposent d’un droit d’accès, ainsi que d’un droit d’information complémentaire, de rectification des données les concernant et, le cas échéant, d’opposition au traitement de ces données en écrivant à l’adresse : Les Restaurants Alsaciens, 16, rue Sainte Hélène – BP 90017- 67060 Strasbourg – France.

 

Article 14 : Compétence juridictionnelle

Tous les litiges découlant des prestations de services visées par les présentes conditions générales de vente seront soumis à la juridiction du Tribunal de Grande Instance de Strasbourg.

 

Article 15 : Droit applicable

Toutes les clauses figurant dans les présentes conditions générales ainsi que toutes les opérations d’achat, vente et prestations de services qui sont soumises au droit français.

 

Article 16 : Acceptation de l’Acheteur

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont expressément agréées et acceptées par l’Acheteur, qui déclare et reconnait en avoir une parfaite connaissance, et renonce, de ce fait, à se prévaloir de tout document contradictoire et, notamment, ses propres conditions générales d’achat.